Ancient Nutrition logo
Ancient Nutrition logo

All collections

How do the tiers work? Will I know if I’m a VIP or Elite?

The higher your tier, the more benefits you’ll unlock! Ancient Rewards members have three different tiers - Ancient Insider, Ancient VIP, and Ancient Elite. When you sign up, you’ll automatically start as a part of the Insider tier. You’ll be able to level up to the next tier when you spend and earn a certain point threshold: Insider ($1), VIP ($250), Elite ($500). With each tier, you’ll also unlock new benefits and redemption opportunities, plus exclusive discounts and opportunities! Your tier status term is based on a rolling year (a 12-month period once you reach a tier status).

Was this article helpful?